Yhteystiedot

Santtu

Suomen aikuisneurologisten toimintaterapeuttien unioni ry

c/o Tuuli Niemi

Paraistentie 11 A 16

20780 Kaarina

p. 044 500 5235

sähköposti: santtu.yhdistys@gmail.com

 

Santun hallitus 2019

 

puheenjohtaja

Tuuli Niemi

puh. 044 500 5235

santtu.yhdistys@gmail.com

 

varapuheenjohtaja

Heli Sariola

heli.sariola@elisanet.fi

 

sihteeri

Iida Suunta

puh. 050 5232 938

iida.suunta@gmail.com

 

rahastonhoitaja

Leena Alajoki-Nyholm

Patikkamäki 2, 02300 Espoo

p. 0400 210 932

leena.alajoki-nyholm@luukku.com

 

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Salla Isoherranen isoherranen.salla@gmail.com

Mariella Ojaniemi mariella.ojaniemi@luukku.com

Tuija Suominen-Romberg tuija.suominen-romberg@turkuamk.fi

Heini Nurminen nurminen.heini@gmail.com

Outi Lanzas outi.lanzas@gmail.com

Jutta Stenbäck jutta.stenback@keusote.fi